top of page

刺激と再会


 久々に劇を見ました。大阪の「座・九条」で行われた「新租界」。出演者6人のうちの数名は日本維新派のメンバーであり、中でも白藤茜氏は、当時、観客の度肝を抜く怪優として知られた役者です。会場は超満員。役者も観客も平均年齢は高く、不穏かつ禍々しい面構えの人も多い。劇の内容は、中国の租界に生きる日本人たちの話ですが、現代日本に重ね合わせているようにも思えます。不自由な身体をものともせずに熱演する役者の情熱に、見る側の私も刺激を受けました。

 この劇を見るきっかけを与えてくれたのが、旧友の山下善彦氏です。かつて日本維新派の役者として活躍し、コピーライター時代には私と一緒に仕事をした仲。その彼と何と30数年ぶりに再会しました。いやあ懐かしい。それに元気そう。積もり積もった話や、今の仕事のこと、今後の計画などについて聞きました。また、彼の奥さんとも初めて話をすることができ、とても貴重な一夜となりました。

 THE ARTIFACT MANIFAST: 

 

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are. Tip: Add your own image by double clicking the image and clicking Change Image.

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

10/31/23:  Scandinavian Art Show

 

11/6/23:  Video Art Around The World

 

11/29/23:  Lecture: History of Art

 

12/1/23:  Installations 2023 Indie Film Festival

 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
bottom of page